Becoming a Subscriber: Colleges and Universities Outside the United States


Classification & Fees

If your institution does not work with one of the organizations listed below, please contact us to determine your classification and fees.

Country Contact Guidelines
Australia, New Zealand For members of CAUL (Council of Australian University Librarians) or CONZUL (Council of New Zealand University Librarians), please contact Diane Costello at diane.costello@caul.edu.au.
Canada Members of the CRKN (Canadian Research Knowledge Network), please contact Eva Jurczyk at ejurczyk@crkn.ca.
Italy Members of CINECA, please contact Antonio Balducci at a.balducci@cineca.it.
Japan Please contact Maruzen Company Ltd at
e-support@maruzen.co.jp.
Pakistan If you are affiliated with the Higher Education Commission, please contact Syeda Tamkanat at stamkanat@hec.gov.pk.
Russian Federation Members of the NEICON (National Electronic Information Consortium), please contact Irina Razumova at razumova@neicon.ru.
South Africa Members of the South African National Library and Information Consortium, please contact Yvonne Halland at manager@sanlic.org.za.
South Korea Please contact Britney Lee of Shinwon Datanet at econtents@shinwon.co.kr.
Switzerland Members of the Consortium of Swiss Academic Libraries, please contact Darja Dimitrijewitsch at darja.dimitrijewitsch@library.ethz.ch.
Taiwan, China, and Hong Kong Please contact FlySheet Info-Aggregate Services Co. Ltd. at econtent@flysheet.com.tw.
Turkey Please contact Gemini Ltd.Sti. at bilgi@geminiltd.com.tr
United Kingdom Artstor has chosen to follow the special banding system already established by the Joint Information Systems Committee (JISC). Please contact us for further participation information.

JISC Fees

Go to the top of the page

License Agreement

View the entire Artstor Digital Library International License Agreement in PDF format. You may then print or save this document.

Once the agreement is signed, please send 2 original copies to the address below (one Artstor countersigned copy will be returned to you). If you wish to accelerate the process, please also scan/email or fax us a copy of the agreement.

Go to the top of the page

Highlights of Artstor's Digital Library License Agreement

Visit the ARTstor Blog Like ARTstor on Facebook Follow ARTstor on Twitter Watch ARTstor videos on YouTube