Becoming a Subscriber: Colleges and Universities Outside the United States


Classification & Fees

Artstor is available for subscription in all countries and territories globally.

If your institution does not work with one of the organizations listed below, please contact us to determine your classification and fees.

Country Contact Guidelines
Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Mexico Please contact Accucoms at artstor@accucoms.com.

For institutions in other Latin American countries, please contact us.
Australia, New Zealand For members of CAUL (Council of Australian University Librarians) or CONZUL (Council of New Zealand University Librarians), please contact Diane Costello at diane.costello@caul.edu.au.
Canada Members of the CRKN (Canadian Research Knowledge Network), please contact Eva Jurczyk at ejurczyk@crkn.ca.
Italy Members of CINECA, please contact Antonio Balducci at a.balducci@cineca.it.
Japan Please contact Maruzen Company Ltd at
e-support@maruzen.co.jp.
Pakistan If you are affiliated with the Higher Education Commission, please contact Syeda Tamkanat at stamkanat@hec.gov.pk.
Russian Federation Members of the NEICON (National Electronic Information Consortium), please contact Irina Razumova at razumova@neicon.ru.
South Africa Members of the South African National Library and Information Consortium, please contact Nora Buchanan at manager@sanlic.org.za.
South Korea Please contact Britney Lee of Shinwon Datanet at econtents@shinwon.co.kr.
Switzerland Members of the Consortium of Swiss Academic Libraries, please contact Deborah Kyburz at deborah.kyburz@library.ethz.ch.
Taiwan, China, and Hong Kong Please contact FlySheet Info-Aggregate Services Co. Ltd. at econtent@flysheet.com.tw.
Turkey Please contact Gemini Ltd.Sti. at bilgi@geminiltd.com.tr
United Kingdom Artstor has chosen to follow the special banding system already established by the Joint Information Systems Committee (JISC). Please contact us for further participation information.

JISC Fees
Visit the ARTstor Blog Like ARTstor on Facebook Follow ARTstor on Twitter Watch ARTstor videos on YouTube